Repository navigation
fix: check if auto_integrations was explicitly disabled - #1023
Merged
Merged
Conversation
`auto_integrations` is enabled by default now which means that simply checking if the user enabled the option does not work. Instead, we should check if `auto_integrations == false`. fix #1020
auto_integrations was explicitly disabledauto_integrations was explicitly disabled
vollowx
approved these changes
Jul 22, 2026
Collaborator
|
Though this patch would work, IMO it'd be better to merge the user config first - doing it like this essentially bypasses the one in the default config and is weird semantically. Merge: options = user_config & default_config (Left ones have higher priority) (Sorry for the format, I'm writing on the phone) |
vollowx
approved these changes
Jul 22, 2026
This file contains hidden or bidirectional Unicode text that may be interpreted or compiled differently than what appears below. To review, open the file in an editor that reveals hidden Unicode characters.
Learn more about bidirectional Unicode characters
Sign up for free
to join this conversation on GitHub.
Already have an account?
Sign in to comment
Add this suggestion to a batch that can be applied as a single commit.This suggestion is invalid because no changes were made to the code.Suggestions cannot be applied while the pull request is closed.Suggestions cannot be applied while viewing a subset of changes.Only one suggestion per line can be applied in a batch.Add this suggestion to a batch that can be applied as a single commit.Applying suggestions on deleted lines is not supported.You must change the existing code in this line in order to create a valid suggestion.Outdated suggestions cannot be applied.This suggestion has been applied or marked resolved.Suggestions cannot be applied from pending reviews.Suggestions cannot be applied on multi-line comments.Suggestions cannot be applied while the pull request is queued to merge.Suggestion cannot be applied right now. Please check back later.
auto_integrationsis enabled by default now which means that simply checking if the user enabled the option does not work. Instead, we should check ifauto_integrations == false.